TICKETS ONLINE
It's easy to contact us!
Ukraine International Airlines

Piccy.info - Free Image Hosting

Ukraine International Airlines

1992 year started flights Ukraine International Airlines (UIA). Originally created subsidiary of the state carrier Air Ukraine (Air Ukraine). Airlines gave an exclusive right to carry out flights to Western Europe.

To date, Ukraine International Airlines are the only ones who perform flights on the Ukrainian side in such cities: Paris, Franfurt, Berlin, Brussels, Lisbon, London, Warsaw, Vienna, Tel Aviv, Prague, Rome and many other destinations.

Buy cheap flights UIA you can use the online booking service MiyKvytok.
Using the service, you can find all the available alternatives to flights of other companies and flights with connections.

Booking tickets MiyKvytok.com/en/avia You have the ability to pay for them in any convenient way, namely:

  • transfer to any bank of Ukraine;
  • Cash in the offices of our partners (check our managers)
  • cards Visa / Mastercard any Ukrainian bank
  • through the automated system Privat24
  • Shareholders UIA.

Ukraine International Airlines was privatized in 2011. Airlines shares owned two companies 25.83% had a Cypriot company "Ontobet promoushinz Limited" and 74.16% owned by LLC "Kepitel Investment Project" (Kiev), which in turn is owned by LLC "Investment Projects Management", and since 2012 the beneficial owner is a Cypriot company "Ontobet promoushinz Limited."

Beginning with the 92-year UIA started operating two new Boeing 737-400 aircraft brand name Air Ukraine International.

In the mid-90s has been changed by the airline livery and name. Disappeared from the aircraft and the airline Air console was called Ukraine International. Logo on the tail also undergone changes. Stylized trident falcon tail mug changed swallow.

Two years in a row, 2009 and 2010, Ukraine International Airlines ranks first among Ukrainian airlines by number of passengers on its planes. On October 31, 2010 UIA moved to Terminal F at Boryspil airport.

UIA privatized 100% in 2011. Hundred percent stake UIA received such companies: UIA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, UIA Holding GmbH, Capital Investment Project.

A little later, the shareholder structure changed, according to sources, co-UIA became oligarch Igor Kolomoisky.

To date, the UIA fleet available in most medium-avialanery Boeing 737. Also serving in the Ukraine International Airlines aircraft AN-148 and Embraer 190.

UIA flights are performed mainly in the city of Old Europe. After the bankruptcy of AeroSvit, UIA appointed its routes. This operation is allowed to open new flights to destinations Kiev, Prague, Kiev, Warsaw, Kiev and Kiev-Athens Tel Avia.

UIA passengers who depart in economy class, are fully entitled to take into the cabin hand luggage (1 bag) not exceeding 7-kg. Business Class passengers on airplanes UIA allowed to carry hand luggage (1-on bag) up to 12 kg. Carry-on dimensions should correspond to parameters: see 55h40h20
Further into the cabin to economy class passengers and business class is allowed to take as hand luggage:

  • 1-Well handbag
  • press to read during the flight
  • umbrella or walking stick
  • fotoapparatnuyu small appliances
  • portable personal computer
  • crutches

In 2012 was changed free baggage bagazha.Teper airline used a piece-concept. Passengers depart in economy class have the opportunity to bring in as checked baggage one subject whose weight must not exceed 23 kg.

Business class passengers are allowed to carry two things, the weight of each item must not exceed the 23 kg.

Passengers who depart frequently and have the status Panorama Premium in a frequent flyer program UIA Panorama, these passengers are given the opportunity to carry bespalatno 3 pieces each weighing up to 23 kg.

Ukraine International Airlines operates scheduled domestic flights in Ukraine:

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
FAQ
Airlines Security Lawsuits, claims, handling of passengers How to use the system Miy Kvytok on the Plane Medicine and Health Passenger services Payment for airticket Transport of persons Baggage Check-in for the flight Discounts, promotions, special rates Customs controls E-ticket on the plane
CONTACT US
Please log in "Miy Kvytok" system to get access to all your orders historyLog in
Online chat
OK

БИЛЕТЫ ОНЛАЙН
Связаться с нами легко!
Международные авиалинии Украины

Piccy.info - Free Image Hosting

Международные авиалинии Украины

1992 года начала полеты авиакомпания Международные авиалинии Украины (МАУ). Изначально создали дочернее предприятие государственного авиаперевозчика Авиалинии Украины (Air Ukraine). Авиакомпании передали эксклюзивное право осуществлять перелеты в Западную Европу.

На сегодняшний момент Международные авиалинии Украины являются единственными, кто выполняет авиарейсы с украинской стороны в такие города: Париж, Франфурт, Берлин, Брюссель, Лиссабон, Лондон, Варшава, Вена, Тель-Авив, Прага, Рим и многие другие направления.

Купить авиабилеты на авиарейсы МАУ вы можете с помощью сервиса онлайн бронирования MiyKvytok.
Используя сервис можно найти все доступные альтернативы на авиарейсы других компаний и на авиарейсы со стыковками.

Забронировав авиабилеты на MiyKvytok.com/avia Вы имеете возможность оплатить их любым удобным для Вас способом, а именно:

  • банковский перевод в любом банке Украины;
  • наличными в офисах наших партнеров (узнавайте у наших менеджеров)
  • картами Visa/Mastercard любого украинского банка
  • через автоматизированную систему Приват24

Акционеры авиакомпании МАУ. 
Авиакомпанию Международные авиалинии Украины приватизировали в 2011 году. Акциями авиакомпании владело две компании 25,83% было у кипрской компании "Онтобет промоушинз лимитед" и 74,16% принадлежало ООО "Кэпител инвестмент проджект" (Киев), который в свою очередь принадлежало ООО "Инвестмент проджектс менеджмент", а с 2012 года полноценным владельцем является кипрская компания "Онтобет промоушинз лимитед".

Начиная с 92-го года авиакомпанией МАУ началась эксплуатация двух новых самолетов марки Boeing 737-400 с именем Air Ukraine International.

В середине 90-х авиакомпанией была изменена ливрея и имя. С бортов самолета исчезла приставка Air и авиакомпания стала называться Ukraine International. Логотип на хвосте подвергся также изменениям. Стилизованный трезубец-сокол в хвостовом кружке сменила ласточка. 

Два года вподряд, 2009 и 2010 годы, авиакомпания Международные авиалинии Украины занимала первые места среди украинских авиакомпаний по количеству перевезенных пассажиров на своих самолетах. С 31 октября 2010 года авиакомпания МАУ переехала в терминал F в аэропорту Борисполь.

МАУ приватизировали на 100% в 2011 году. Сто процентный пакет акций авиакомпании МАУ получили такие компании: UIA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, UIA Holding GmbH, Capital Investment Project.

Чуть позже структуру акционеров изменили, по данным источников, совладельцем авиакомпании МАУ стал олигарх Игорь Коломойский.

На сегодняшний день у флота МАУ имеются в большинстве среднемагистральные авиаланеры типа Boeing 737. Также на службе в Международных авиалиниях Украины самолеты типа АН-148 и Embraer 190.

Авиакомпанией МАУ выполняются авиарейсы в основном в города Старой Европы. После банкротства авиакомпании АэроСвит, авиакомпании МАУ назначили ее маршруты. Данная операция позволила открывать новые рейсы по направлениям: Киев-Прага, Киев-Варшава, Киев-Афины и Киев-Тель-Авиа.

Пассажиры авиакомпании МАУ, которые совершают перелет в экономическом классе, имеют полное право взять в салон самолета ручную кладь (1 сумка) не превышающая 7-ми кг. Пассажирам бизнес-класса в самолетах МАУ разрешено провозить ручную кладь (1-на сумка) весом до 12 кг. Ручная кладь по габаритам должна соответсвовать таким параметрам: 55х40х20 см.
Дополнительно в салон самолета пассажирам эконом-класса и бизнес-класса разрешено брать в качестве ручной клади:

  • 1-ну дамскую сумочку
  • прессу для чтения в полете
  • зонт или трость
  • небольшую фотоаппаратную технику
  • портативный персональный компьютер
  • костыли

В 2012 году была изменена бесплатная норма провоза багажа.Теперь авиакомпанией используется штучная концепция. Пассажиры совершающие перелет в эконом-классе имеют возможность провезти в качестве зарегистрированного багажа один предмет, вес которого не должен превышать 23 кг.

Пассажирам бизнес-класса разрешено провозить две вещи, вес каждого предмета не должен превышать 23-х кг.

Пассажиры, которые часто совершают перелет и имеют статус Panorama Premium в программе часто летающих пассажиров МАУ Панорама, этим пассажирам предоставляется возможность беспалатно провозить 3 предмета каждый весом до 23 кг.

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
Частые вопросы
Авиакомпании Безопасность Иски, претензии, обращения пассажиров Как работать с системой Мій Квиток на Самолет Медицина и здоровье Обслуживание пассажиров Оплата билета на самолет Перевозка пассажиров Провоз багажа Регистрация и посадка на рейс Скидки, акции, специальные тарифы Таможенный контроль Электронный билет на самолет
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Войдите в личный кабинет системы "Мiй Квиток" чтобы получить доступ к истории всех Ваших заказовВойти
Онлайн консультант
OK