TICKETS ONLINE
It's easy to contact us!
Unaccompanied baggage

Unaccompanied baggage is the baggage is transported on a plane without an accompanying person (passenger) and the consignment note is issued as a burden.

Only with the consent of the airline and only after the clearance air waybill, the baggage is accepted for transportation of passengers, unaccompanied as cargo. Unaccompanied Baggage accepted for carriage only between those airports where departure and arrival is made of the passenger. Unaccompanied Baggage of passengers transported in the cargo terminal of the airport only after prior agreement with the carrier, but later the date of departure passengers.

You can send unaccompanied baggage provided the passenger has a ticket, a declaration of baggage and passenger-filled all the documents that will be required for customs clearance and baggage. Include a baggage unaccompanied is permitted only personal clothing and household items. Unaccompanied baggage customs clearance passes. To carry out the customs inspection of baggage can be in the presence of the owner (passenger) or its authorized officials who bear responsibility for all charges. Pay for unaccompanied baggage must be in accordance with established cargo fares airline.

Carrier, the right to determine which flight will be transported as unaccompanied baggage, but baggage must be transported to the stipulated in the contract terms.

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
FAQ
Airlines Security Lawsuits, claims, handling of passengers How to use the system Miy Kvytok on the Plane Medicine and Health Passenger services Payment for airticket Transport of persons Baggage Check-in for the flight Discounts, promotions, special rates Customs controls E-ticket on the plane
CONTACT US
Please log in "Miy Kvytok" system to get access to all your orders historyLog in
Online chat
OK

БИЛЕТЫ ОНЛАЙН
Связаться с нами легко!
Багаж без сопровождения

Несопровождаемым багажом является багаж, перевозящийся на самолете без сопровождающего лица (пассажира) и оформляется грузовой накладной, как груз.

Только с согласия авиакомпании и только после оформления авиационной накладной, багаж пассажира принимается к провозу без сопровождения в качестве груза. Багаж без сопровождения принимается к провозу только между теми аэропортами, где совершается отправление и прибытие самого пассажира. Багаж без сопровождения пассажира доставляется в грузовой терминал аэропорта только после предварительного согласования с авиаперевозчиком, но позже даты вылета пассажира.

Можно отправить багаж без сопровождения при условии, что у пассажира имеется авиабилет, декларация о составе багажа и заполненные пассажиром все документы, которые будут необходимы для прохождения таможни и провоза багажа. Включать к провозу багажа без сопровождения разрешено только личную одежду и бытовые предметы. Багаж без сопровождения проходит таможенный досмотр. Проводить таможенный досмотр багажа можно в присутствии владельца (пассажира) или уполномоченных им лиц, которые несут всю ответственность за все дополнительные платежи. Оплачивать несопровождаемый багаж необходимо согласно установленным грузовым тарифам авиаперевозчика.

Авиаперевозчик, вправе определять на каком рейсе будет перевозиться несопровождаемый багаж, но багаж должен быть перевезен в оговоренные в договоре сроки.

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
Частые вопросы
Авиакомпании Безопасность Иски, претензии, обращения пассажиров Как работать с системой Мій Квиток на Самолет Медицина и здоровье Обслуживание пассажиров Оплата билета на самолет Перевозка пассажиров Провоз багажа Регистрация и посадка на рейс Скидки, акции, специальные тарифы Таможенный контроль Электронный билет на самолет
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Войдите в личный кабинет системы "Мiй Квиток" чтобы получить доступ к истории всех Ваших заказовВойти
Онлайн консультант
OK