TICKETS ONLINE
It's easy to contact us!
Making a complaint by the passenger

Making a complaint by the passenger

In addition to the verbal complaint, a passenger may file a written claim. When submitting a written complaint, the airline should respond to the small as possible but no later than 30 days from receipt of the claim. Airline passengers may notice a delay in response and the date of receipt of a response when the airline is not ready to give a complete answer to the passenger.

45 days - a general term for consideration of written complaints from passengers.

A passenger injured has the right to file a claim to the carrier for damages by victims. If a passenger is killed - to recover damages the person has the right to appropriate all the general rules of civil law.

The written complaint passed along passenger with a claim concerning the improper transport of passengers. Complaint to the airline can claim the passenger or the person authorized by the passenger no later than 21 days from the date of arrival (maybe failed) passenger to the destination.

You damaged, lost or destroyed luggage, write a complaint.

If a passenger at the time of the baggage claim had no objection, it is said that the luggage was delivered to carrier in good condition under the contract of carriage. If the luggage has been damaged or destroyed, the passenger is entitled to luggage, shall file a complaint no later than 7 days from receipt of the luggage at the airport. When the airline passenger baggage is delayed, you must file a claim against the carrier in up to 21 days from the moment the baggage was placed at the disposal of the recipient. In case of loss of baggage, a claim to the airline can be transmitted immediately on arrival or within two (2) years from the date of arrival or after the interrupt travel.

Baggage can be considered lost if it was not found upon the expiry of 21 days from the time when he was supposed to arrive at your destination. In this case, the claim must be submitted in accordance with established deadlines. Claims are attached to the documents confirming the rights of passengers to claim compensation: ticket on a plane, paid receipt for the luggage, coupon baggage identification tag, the act of a fault in the carriage of baggage or otherwise. The interested party must prove the claim.

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
FAQ
Airlines Security Lawsuits, claims, handling of passengers How to use the system Miy Kvytok on the Plane Medicine and Health Passenger services Payment for airticket Transport of persons Baggage Check-in for the flight Discounts, promotions, special rates Customs controls E-ticket on the plane
CONTACT US
Please log in "Miy Kvytok" system to get access to all your orders historyLog in
Online chat
OK

БИЛЕТЫ ОНЛАЙН
Связаться с нами легко!
Подача жалобы пассажиром

Подача жалобы пассажиром

Помимо устной жалобы, пассажир может подать письменную претензию. При подаче письменной жалобы, авиакомпания должна ответить в жатые сроки, но не позднее 30 дней с момента поступления претензии. Авиакомпания может уведомить пассажира о задержке ответа и о сроке получения ответа, когда авиакомпания не готова дать полный ответ пассажиру.

45 дней – это общий срок для рассмотрения письменной претензии от пассажира.

Пассажир, получивший телесные повреждения имеет право подать  к авиаперевозчику иска о возмещении убытков самим пострадавшим. Если пассажир погибает – на возмещение убытков имеет право лицо соответствующее всем общим нормам гражданского законодательства.

Письменная претензия пассажира передается вместе с иском касательно ненадлежащей перевозки пассажира. Жалобу к авиакомпании может предъявлять сам пассажир, или лицо уполномоченное  пассажиром не позже 21 суток со дня прибытия (может и несостоявшегося) пассажира в пункт назначения.

Вам повредили, утеряли или уничтожили багаж, пишите жалобу.

Если пассажир во время получения багажа не имел возражений, это говорит о том, что багаж был доставлен авиаперевозчиком в надлежащем состоянии согласно договору о перевозке. Если же багаж был поврежден или уничтожен, пассажир имеющий право на это багаж, должен написать жалобу не позже 7 дней с момента получения багажа в аэропорту. Когда авиаперевозчиком задерживается багаж пассажира, необходимо подать  претензию  к авиаперевозчику в срок до 21 дня с того момента, как багаж был передан в распоряжение получателя. При утере багажа, претензия к авиакомпании может быть передана  сразу по прибытию или в течение 2 (двух) лет с момента прибытия или с момента прерывания путешествия.

Багаж можно считать утерянным, если он не был найден по истечению срока в 21 день с момента когда он должен был прибыть в пункт назначения. В таком случае претензию необходимо подать согласно установленным срокам.  К претензии прикладываются документы, подтверждающие права пассажира требовать возмещения: авиабилет на самолет, оплаченную квитанцию на багаж, отрывной талон багажной идентификационной бирки, акт о неисправности при перевозке багажа или иное. Заинтересованная сторона должна доказывать сумму претензии.

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
Частые вопросы
Авиакомпании Безопасность Иски, претензии, обращения пассажиров Как работать с системой Мій Квиток на Самолет Медицина и здоровье Обслуживание пассажиров Оплата билета на самолет Перевозка пассажиров Провоз багажа Регистрация и посадка на рейс Скидки, акции, специальные тарифы Таможенный контроль Электронный билет на самолет
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Войдите в личный кабинет системы "Мiй Квиток" чтобы получить доступ к истории всех Ваших заказовВойти
Онлайн консультант
OK