TICKETS ONLINE
It's easy to contact us!
Periods of limitation

Periods of limitation

If no written claim asserted within the time specified in the section "Procedure for filing" a lawsuit against the carrier cannot produce.

The claim about the responsibility of airlines that are related to improper air passengers or luggage, should be submitted to the court at the airline check on the location of its principal office or at the location of airline office where the air is a contract.

If the claim is not filed within the time limits as described in the article "On the order of filing" a lawsuit against the airline cannot be presented.

Must sue in court, the air carrier liability for improper transportation of passengers or baggage at the place of registration of the airline at the location of head office (head office), or the location of the carrier’s office, which involved a contract for air transportation.

The claim must be filed within two years of the period since the arrival of the aircraft to its destination, or from the moment the carriage of passengers was lost.

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
FAQ
Airlines Security Lawsuits, claims, handling of passengers How to use the system Miy Kvytok on the Plane Medicine and Health Passenger services Payment for airticket Transport of persons Baggage Check-in for the flight Discounts, promotions, special rates Customs controls E-ticket on the plane
CONTACT US
Please log in "Miy Kvytok" system to get access to all your orders historyLog in
Online chat
OK

БИЛЕТЫ ОНЛАЙН
Связаться с нами легко!
Сроки давности

Сроки давности

Если отсутствует письменная претензия, заявленная в установленные сроки, указанные в разделе "Порядок подачи претензий", иск к авиаперевозчику невозможно предъявить.

Иск об ответственности авиакомпании, которые касаются ненадлежащей авиаперевозки пассажира или багажа, необходимо подавать в суд по месту регистрации авиакомпании, по месту расположения его главного офиса или по месту расположения офиса авиаперевозчика, где заключался договор  авиаперевозки.

Если претензия не подается в сроки как описано в статье «Про порядок подачи претензий» иск к авиакомпании не может быть предъявлена.

Необходимо подавать иски в суд, об ответственности авиаперевозчика за ненадлежащую перевозку пассажира или багажа, по месту регистрации авиакомпании, по месту расположения head office (главный офис) или же по месту нахождения офиса авиаперевозчика, через который заключался договор на авиаперевозку.

Иск необходимо подать в течение 2 летнего периода с момента прибытия самолета к месту назначения, либо с того момента, как перевозка пассажира прервалась.

 

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
Частые вопросы
Авиакомпании Безопасность Иски, претензии, обращения пассажиров Как работать с системой Мій Квиток на Самолет Медицина и здоровье Обслуживание пассажиров Оплата билета на самолет Перевозка пассажиров Провоз багажа Регистрация и посадка на рейс Скидки, акции, специальные тарифы Таможенный контроль Электронный билет на самолет
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Войдите в личный кабинет системы "Мiй Квиток" чтобы получить доступ к истории всех Ваших заказовВойти
Онлайн консультант
OK