TICKETS ONLINE
It's easy to contact us!
Classes of passenger services

There are several types of passenger service on board: economy, business and first class. Airlines set their own standards of service class and on their list.

By purchasing airline tickets to business class, you will receive an increased level of comfort and service. The greater the space between the seats makes it possible landing comfortably seat during the flight. Offers a delicious menu and upscale wine that will make your trip easy and enjoyable.

Making the flight in the cabin first class service will be much higher and more varied menus. Passengers of this category before flying the aircraft spend in the waiting room of the first class, where passengers are offering free alcoholic and soft drinks and snacks. First Class passengers are handed a branded gifts from the airlines.

Passengers business and first class is allocated a separate counter for registration. Passengers of this category make entering and exiting in the first place, and on the board for their service, a large number of staff compared to other classes.
Passengers with tickets of economy class (in full or special rate) during the flight are food, wine, juices and other soft drinks according to the time, duration and route of flight. Remember, the lower the cost of the ticket in economy class, the greater the restrictions imposed on passengers, such as exchange of pre-purchased ticket, baggage free allowance, etc.

Aircraft with two lounges offer a choice between business class and economy class. Most often, the first eight places of business maintained by the cashier, the other place, for economy class. Planes, long-distance flights, have three salons: first, business and economy class.

Different airlines has different classes of service marks.

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
FAQ
Airlines Security Lawsuits, claims, handling of passengers How to use the system Miy Kvytok on the Plane Medicine and Health Passenger services Payment for airticket Transport of persons Baggage Check-in for the flight Discounts, promotions, special rates Customs controls E-ticket on the plane
CONTACT US
Please log in "Miy Kvytok" system to get access to all your orders historyLog in
Online chat
OK

БИЛЕТЫ ОНЛАЙН
Связаться с нами легко!
Классы обслуживания пассажиров

Существует несколько видов обслуживания пассажиров на борту самолета: эконом, бизнес и первый класс. Авиакомпании сами устанавливают нормы предоставления услуг по классам и их перечень.

Приобретая авиабилеты в бизнес класс, Вы получаете повышенный уровень комфорта и обслуживания.  Большее пространство между посадочными креслами дает возможность удобно разместиться во время авиаперелета. Вам предложат изысканное меню и высококлассные вина, которые сделают Ваше путешествие легким и приятным.

Совершая авиаперелет в салоне первого класса, сервис будет намного выше и меню более разнообразным. Пассажиры данной категории перед вылетом самолета проводят в зале ожидания первого класса, где пассажирам предлагают бесплатные алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки и легкие закуски. Пассажирам первого класса вручают фирменные подарки от авиакомпаний.

Пассажирам бизнес и первого класса выделяется отдельная стойка для регистрации. Пассажиры данной категории совершают посадку и выход в первую очередь, а на борту самолета для их обслуживания выделяется большее количество персонала по сравнению с другими классами.

Пассажиры с авиабилетами  эконом класса (по полному или специальному тарифу), во время авиаперелета получают питание, вино, соки и другие безалкогольные напитки согласно времени, длительности и маршруту рейса. Помните, чем ниже стоимость авиабилета в эконом класс, тем больше ограничений накладывается на пассажира, например, обмен заранее купленного авиабилета, провоза бесплатного багажа и т.д.

Воздушные суда с двумя салонами дают возможность выбора между бизнес классом и эконом классом. Чаще всего, первые восемь мест обслуживаются по бизнес кассу, остальные места -по эконом классу. Самолеты, совершающие дальние перелеты, имеют три салона: первый, бизнес и эконом класс.

У разных авиакомпаний отличаются буквенные обозначения классов обслуживания.

Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
Частые вопросы
Авиакомпании Безопасность Иски, претензии, обращения пассажиров Как работать с системой Мій Квиток на Самолет Медицина и здоровье Обслуживание пассажиров Оплата билета на самолет Перевозка пассажиров Провоз багажа Регистрация и посадка на рейс Скидки, акции, специальные тарифы Таможенный контроль Электронный билет на самолет
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Войдите в личный кабинет системы "Мiй Квиток" чтобы получить доступ к истории всех Ваших заказовВойти
Онлайн консультант
OK