TICKETS ONLINE
It's easy to contact us!
Smoking on board

Each airline determines the rules about smoking in the cabin. Buying or booking an air ticket, you can check the information on smoking on board aircraft, the selling agent or airline information service.

For most airlines is a priority to take care of safety, health and comfort of its passengers. For a more comfortable flight for flights (both charter and scheduled) airlines completely prohibit smoking in the cabin. Buying a ticket, please read the rules specific airlines regarding smoking on board aircraft, and the penalties provided for violations.

Code of Practice on smoking on board aircraft

If smoking is allowed on board, there are some rules and regulations:

  • smoking, making boarding or alighting from / to the aircraft;
  • allowed to smoke in the air just sitting in a chair at the designated areas or smoking;
  • smoking in a luminous display "No Smoking";
  • strictly forbidden to smoke in the cabin toilet because of the danger of ignition and spread of fire;
  • passenger is allowed to smoke only cigarettes since tobacco pipes, or cigars, and has a sharp tang, and their burning of the too great.
Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
FAQ
Airlines Security Lawsuits, claims, handling of passengers How to use the system Miy Kvytok on the Plane Medicine and Health Passenger services Payment for airticket Transport of persons Baggage Check-in for the flight Discounts, promotions, special rates Customs controls E-ticket on the plane
CONTACT US
Please log in "Miy Kvytok" system to get access to all your orders historyLog in
Online chat
OK

БИЛЕТЫ ОНЛАЙН
Связаться с нами легко!
Курение на борту самолета

Каждая авиакомпания самостоятельно определяет правила по поводу курения в салоне самолета. Приобретая или бронируя авиабилет, Вы можете уточнить информацию, о курении на борту самолета, у продающего агента или в информационной службе авиакомпании.

Для большинства авиакомпаний является приоритетом заботиться о безопасности, здоровье и удобстве своих пассажиров. Для более комфортного авиаперелета на рейсах (как чартерных, так и регулярных) авиакомпании полностью запрещают курение в салоне самолета. Покупая авиабилет, ознакомьтесь  с правилами конкретной авиакомпании, касающихся курения на борту воздушного судна, и санкциями, предусмотренными за их нарушение.

Если курение допускается на борту самолета, существует ряд норм и правил:

  • запрещено курить, совершая  посадку или высадку с/в самолет;
  • в полете разрешено курить только сидя в кресле на специально отведенных местах или в для курения;
  • запрещено курить  при светящемся табло "Не курить";
  • категорически запрещено курить в кабине туалета из-за опасности возгорания и распространения пожара;
  • пассажиру разрешено курить только сигареты, т.к. табак в трубках или сигарах имеет резкий и сильный запах, а их горящая часть слишком велика.
Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток Мiй Квиток
Частые вопросы
Авиакомпании Безопасность Иски, претензии, обращения пассажиров Как работать с системой Мій Квиток на Самолет Медицина и здоровье Обслуживание пассажиров Оплата билета на самолет Перевозка пассажиров Провоз багажа Регистрация и посадка на рейс Скидки, акции, специальные тарифы Таможенный контроль Электронный билет на самолет
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Войдите в личный кабинет системы "Мiй Квиток" чтобы получить доступ к истории всех Ваших заказовВойти
Онлайн консультант
OK